India tour of New Zealand 2019

Upcoming Matches

India
Vs
New Zealand
Wednesday
Jan 23, 2019
7:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Saturday
Jan 26, 2019
7:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Monday
Jan 28, 2019
7:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Thursday
Jan 31, 2019
7:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Sunday
Feb 03, 2019
7:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
15:00 local time
02:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Wednesday
Feb 06, 2019
12:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
2:000 local time
07:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Friday
Feb 08, 2019
11:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
06:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
New Zealand
Sunday
Feb 10, 2019
12:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
2:000 local time
07:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided