Recent Matches Results

Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
England
Vs.
India
Aug 18, 2018
10:00 GMT
3:30 PM IST
England vs India
at Nottingham
3rd Test
Stumps - Day 2
India 329/10 (94.5 ov)
England 161/10 (38.2 ov)
India 124/2 (30.6 ov)
England 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
To be decided
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Vs.
Jamaica Tallawahs
Aug 19, 2018
00:00 GMT
5:30 AM IST
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
at Lauderhill
11th Match
Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 71 runs
Guyana Amazon Warriors 209/7 (19.6 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs 138/10 (16.2 ov)
Man of the Match
St Lucia Stars
Vs.
Barbados Tridents
Aug 18, 2018
01:00 GMT
6:30 AM IST
St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents
at St Lucia
10th Match
St Lucia Stars won by 38 runs
St Lucia Stars 226/6 (19.6 ov)
Barbados Tridents 188/6 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
St Lucia Stars
Vs.
Trinbago Knight Riders
Aug 17, 2018
00:00 GMT
5:30 AM IST
St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders
at St Lucia
9th Match
Trinbago Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
St Lucia Stars 212/2 (19.6 ov)
Trinbago Knight Riders 218/5 (19.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Jamaica Tallawahs
Vs.
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Aug 16, 2018
23:00 GMT (prev day)
4:30 AM IST
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
at Jamaica
8th Match
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 47 runs
Jamaica Tallawahs 178/4 (19.6 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 131/9 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Jamaica Tallawahs
Vs.
St Lucia Stars
Aug 15, 2018
23:00 GMT (prev day)
4:30 AM IST
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars
at Jamaica
7th Match
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 6 wickets
St Lucia Stars 175/10 (19.6 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs 176/4 (19.4 ov)
Man of the Match