Upcoming Matches

Upcoming Cricket Matches Upcoming Cricket Matches

Follow this Topic
South Africa
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Thursday
Feb 21, 2019
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
10:00 local time
08:00 GMT
 
 
Afghanistan
Vs.
Ireland
Thursday
Feb 21, 2019
6:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
06:30 local time
13:00 GMT
Karachi Kings
Vs.
Peshawar Zalmi
Thursday
Feb 21, 2019
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
20:00 local time
16:00 GMT
South Africa
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Friday
Feb 22, 2019
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
10:00 local time
08:00 GMT
Lahore Qalandars
Vs.
Multan Sultans
Friday
Feb 22, 2019
5:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
16:00 local time
12:00 GMT
England
Vs.
West Indies
Friday
Feb 22, 2019
8:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:00 local time
15:00 GMT