India tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time table

India tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time table

Tags: India, Zimbabwe, India tour of Zimbabwe 2015

Published on: Jun 10, 2015

Zimbabwe vs India 2015 Schedule: Indian cricket team will visit Zimbabwe for a short series after Bangladesh tour in July 2015. India will play 3 ODIs and 2 T20I matches in Zimbabwe.

Indian cricket team will visit Zimbabwe for a short series after Bangladesh tour in July 2015. The Indian team is scheduled to play three ODIs and two Twenty20 internationals in Zimbabwe.

According to Alistair Campbell, Zimbabwe Cricket's managing director, India will reach the African nation on July 7 and leave on July 20.

The Indian cricket team are scheduled to tour Zimbabwe from 7th to 20th July 2015. The tour consists of three One Day International matches and two Twenty20 Internationals. All the matches are to be played in Harare.

Zimbabwe vs India 2015 Schedule and Time table:

All ODIs Start time at 7:30 GMT, 1 PM IST and T20Is at 9:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST

Fri Jul 10, 2015 - Zimbabwe vs India, 1st ODI at Harare Sports Club, Harare

Sun Jul 12, 2015 - Zimbabwe vs India, 2nd ODI at Harare Sports Club, Harare

Tue Jul 14, 2015 - Zimbabwe vs India, 3rd ODI at Harare Sports Club, Harare

Fri Jul 17, 2015 - Zimbabwe vs India, 1st T20I at Harare Sports Club, Harare

Sun Jul 19, 2015 - Zimbabwe vs India, 2nd T20I at Harare Sports Club, Harare

Related News