Cricket News sort by Canada

Published on :Mar 19, 2012 07:08
ICC World Twenty20/T20 Qualifier 2012 Points table, Team Standings, Team Positions and Rankings.

Published on :Jan 15, 2012 07:29
Caribbean T20 2012, Group A: Canada vs Guyana at Bridgetown, Jan 17, 2012. Match Starts at 16:00 local time (20:00 GMT, 1:30 AM IST)

Published on :Sep 19, 2011 17:03
ICC Intercontinental Cup One-Day, 7th ODI: Ireland vs Canada at Dublin, Sep 19, 2011. Ireland 328/6 (50 overs), Canada 195 (48.4 overs),Ireland won by 133 runs.

Published on :Aug 12, 2011 05:55
Cricket Canada Summer Festival, 3rd Match: Canada v Afghanistan at King City (NW), Aug 12, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (15:00 GMT, 8:30 PM IST).

Published on :Aug 11, 2011 06:48
Cricket Canada Summer Festival, 2nd Match: Canada v United States of America , Aug 11, 2011

Published on :Apr 12, 2011 05:22
Canada tasted its first victory of this World Cup when they defeated Kenya by 5 wickets at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi.

Published on :Mar 16, 2011 16:11
Brett Lee's four-wicket haul and an 183-run opening partnership between Brad Haddin and Shane Watson scripted an easy seven-wicket victory for Australia in their Group A match against Canada here on Wednesday.

Published on :Mar 16, 2011 13:15
Brett Lee and Shaun Tait took six wickets between them to script a Canadian collapse where they lost their last eight wickets for 61 runs after being given a good start by their top order in the Group A encounter at M Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Wednesday.

Published on :Mar 16, 2011 04:14
Watch Australia vs Canada live streaming Broadcast Cricket ICC World Cup 2011 Sopcast video Link here. Australia will take on Canada in the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore in a Group A clash in the World Cup 2011.